Profile Category: Faculty

Home / Faculty
Karen Wingert
Profiles

Karen Wingert

BS in Special Education –
Western Carolina University

wingert@queensgranthigh.org

Jacquelyn Whiteside
Profiles

Jacquelyn Whiteside

B.A. in Drama –
University of North Carolina, Greensboro

whiteside@queensgranthigh.org

Aubrey Warrington
Profiles

Aubrey Warrington

B.S. in Sociology –
Western Carolina University

Warrington@queensgranthigh.org

Shelley Tippett
Profiles

Shelley Tippett

B.F.A. in Painting and Sculpture
Winthrop University

M.F.A in Painting
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

tippett@queensgranthigh.org

Kai Stinson
Profiles

Kai Stinson

B.S. in Mathematics
UNC Charlotte

stinson@queensgranthigh.org

Kevin Satink
Profiles

Kevin Satink

B.S. in Mathematics and Education
Wingate University

satink@queensgranthigh.org

Matthew Rabinowitz
Profiles

Matthew Rabinowitz

B.A. in Sociology –
American University

rabinowitz@queensgranthigh.org

Sharlyne Perkins
Profiles

Sharlyne Perkins

Associate in Early Childhood Education

perkins@queensgranthigh.org

Melanie Monzo
Profiles

Melanie Monzo

B.S. in Special Education –
East Carolina University

Monzo@queensgranthigh.org

Patrick Meyer
Profiles

Patrick Meyer

B.A. in Liberal Arts –
Xavier University

meyer@queensgranthigh.org